Anne Arundel County Public Schools STEM Expo results 2022- CSP Students only

High School Grand Award(ISEF participant) Megan Yeager

Yale Science & Engineering Association Megan Yeager

Society of Women Engineers, BW sector Menna Bakhit Megan Yeager

NOAA Award Megan Yeager

Josef Wonsever STEM Award Megan Yeager

INCOSE Award Megan Yeager

American Psychological Award Sophia Hendricks & Rami Sheikh

AFCEA Award Omer Gunes

Place	Students
1	Megan Yeager Menna Bakhit Georgie Owusu-Fordwouh Rami Sheikh & Sophia Hendricks
2	Sasha Esbrand-Smith
3	Omer Gunes

Middle School Grand Award Winner (Broadcom entrance opportunity) Rajul Lamsal

The Stockholm Junior Water Prize Anthony Black

INCOSE Award Delphia Greeley

Place	Students
1	Delphia Greeley Rajul Lamsal Arden Barber
2	Anthony Black
3	Katelyn Evans

KEY:

Blue= Special Awards Peach= Overall winners Table= Category placement among all of AACPS students